carefresh Colors Natural Paper Bedding | Healthy Pet

carefresh Colors Natural Paper Bedding


carefresh complete Confetti 10L is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 557.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Allergy Friendly for Pet and Human! I started with Kaytee’s paper bedding for my hamster Nugget originally but wanted to switch to Carefresh due to all the great online video reviews. When I made the switch I realized that Kaytees bedding carried a lot more dust particles then I initially thought and left me with a bad chest cough (aka always a good idea to wear a mask when cleaning your cage!). If my lungs were bothered that much, imagine how it would effect my hamster in the long term! I’m really happy I made the switch to a much more allergen friendly bedding. The fact that I can also save 5 dollars on bedding with the Carefresh club was an added bonus :) .
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% Safe and a great odor neutralizer My rescue hamster Riley absolutely loves this bedding! It’s softer than most small animal beddings on the market and 100%safe. It also comes in a variety of colors giving me many options to spice up my fur baby’s cage. It’s also a wonderful odor neutralizer and perfect for burrowing in. My hammy just loves to snuggle in this stuff. It’s also perfect for hamsters who are allergic to softwood beddings like aspen. while it may be a little pricey this bedding is absolutely worth every penny. It’s also highly absorbing, dust free, and environmentally friendly. I’d recommend this product to any small animal owner, it’s the best!
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without it!! I've had hamsters all my life and I rely on safe and trustworthy products for all of my pets. A brand like Carefresh offers great quality AND quantity in their pet supplies and I am proud to say that I am a loyal customer. Carefresh bedding is vital to hamster care, as the dust free bedding to keep their breathing clear. The material is also increadibly absorbant and helps keep pet odor to a minimum. My roommate said she didn't even know I had a hamster since she couldn't even smell the cage! The Confetti bedding helps jazz up the cage decor and makes for a cozy home for my hamsters to live and play in. I'll be upgrading my cage to a larger tank style soon so I'll need lots of Carefresh to fill the space! Thanks for great quality products at a good price, Carefresh.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, Crazy, Colorful Fun For Any Critter! I work at a pet store and Carefresh is the only bedding I recommend for small animals!!! We use it in store and of course all 8 of my fur babies at home use it! I own a chinchilla, hedgehog, 2 ferrets, 2 rats and 2 guinea pigs all in one room and you'd never know it by the lack of smell! I love the variety of colors and how easy it is to clean and replace. Carefresh is the best!!!
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite bedding I have an elderly hamster who loves her carefresh bedding. Since she’s older she needs something that’s safe, odor defendant and easier for her to maneuver in. She loves to make dens and nests in it which she can’t really do with other beddings. Another thing that’s great about carefresh is the odor control. No other bedding will help this much with odor control. My hamster is older so she’s more on the stinky side. Carefresh helps SO much with that! I also love all the fun colors carefresh comes in and it makes it so fun to find color combos for layers.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A product that gives me HOPE! Alright, so I have a bunny and his name is Clem. He is a Netherlands Dwarf Rabbit and the cutest little thing! He is a handful and so mischievous but I love him! He is so amazing and well I have had him over a year and we use care fresh a lot and he likes it a lot! It is amazing and great texture. Odor is masked and controlled and I love it so much. Since he goes frequently. He likes to watch me while he goes and it's kinda funny. But overall it's great and the color is cool as well. I would most definitely recommend it to other small animals owners.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I’ve been using this bedding for seven years. My two hamsters, and rabbit are quite fond of this bedding. My hamsters absolutely love burrowing in it, and I’m content knowing that it’s 100% safe for my pets! Not only is this bedding safe, I love how much color and variety it provides. I’ll definitely continue to use this brand for as long as I own small animals.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best products out! This bedding is not only soft, fluffy and cute, it's also AMAZING at keeping the smells down, and my mice love to play in it. It's great for burrowing and the large bag lasts for quite a few changes. It also makes for easy clean ups, as it doesn't have the dust like wood shavings. Overall, one of the best products I've bought, and will continue to buy.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My rabbits favourite bedding! I love carefrsh bedding and so do my rabbits. I use carefresh in their litter box and they live it. I clean their box twice a week somtimes only once and can never smell it! Carefresh does a great job at oder control. I live how carefresh comes in many different sizes and colours so i can make there cage a theme.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would recommend this product to anyone! My hamster safety is the top priority for me. I love care fresh bedding because it is sent free, it minimizes odor, it’s dust free, and it comes in all different and fun colors! Not like any other ordinary betting care fresh absorbs everything keeping the stench away logger!
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this packaging My hamster and I love this bedding. It’s not only 100% safe to all small pets but comes in so many cute colors too. Also may we speak about how cool the new packaging is! I love that there’s a big heart on it to really show how much CafreFresh really does care!
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bedding! My two bunnies love this carefresh bedding. They love to dig and redecorate their bedding. This colour also adds a pop of colour to their habitat. I love it! It’s great for odour control and helps stimulate natural borrowing behaviour, and it’s soft an fluffy!
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's so fun! This is a great option for small animal bedding. It's dust free and unlike wood shavings, I don't worry about my piggy getting respiratory infections. The color options make it really fun!
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful and safe This is by far the best bedding to use if you are designing a cage theme. I absolutely love to give my hamster tons of colorful and soft Carefresh bedding on every holiday and season!
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ferret Fetti My ferrets absolutely love carefresh bedding! The colored bedding adds a touch of fun to their boring black cage and the colors do not bleed when wet which is a huge plus!
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Carefresh bedding is not only a great product but has a wide variety of colors and types of bedding to choose from. Plus the special edition ones for special occasions (ex : birthday, christmas, etc.) . Amazing odor control, very east to clean up. My two robo hamsters lived burrowing in the bedding. I highly like that it is paper and natural bedding, and ecofriendly. When i gor my first hamster a few years back i did as much research as i possibly could and a lot of hmaster owners used Carefresh bedding, 1. for their variety of colors, 2. Odor control, 3. Low on scent, 4.its natural and safe.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I love this product for my hamsters. The color choices are so fun! It could be a bit softer, but overall is a great product that I will continue to use!
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Carefresh!!! My two hamsters looove Carefresh bedding and of course I love the colors. I have tried others and always come back to Carefresh!!!!
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product!!! I love this product because it is dust free and easy to clean out on clean out day and my hamster loves this colorful bedding!!!
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love how colorful this bedding is I love having themes for my pets cages and all the themes and colors carefresh comes out with makes it look so much nicer!
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this bedding My rabbit loves this bedding and it looks so cute in the cage when you are doing cage themes love it so much!!!
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Very soft My hamster loves this! He only uses this and is very happy! I feel he is less ally in something like aspin
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I.LOVE.THIS I love carefresh. It traps odor, adds a cute touch of color, and provides a nice base for small animals.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Product !!! My pets live this. Not only is it super colorful it is dust free and has great odor control !!
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING PRODUCT This bedding is the best bedding there is! It’s affordable and great for your hamster or small pet. I love it! It’s dust free and safe for your hamster. My hamster loves it as she uses it to burrow, sleep and play in. It keeps the cage toasty and the colors really make a pop in the cage! Overall this product is fantastic and I extremely recommend it to anyone looking for a good bedding. Lastly, the quality is fanstasic and the odor control is outstanding. CareFresh is the way to go!
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product! My pets aren't allergic to this material, and it is very easy to clean. I take in rescues and it really helps me out with cleaning. I use it for my birds, rabbits, and also my litter pan for my sugar glider. A $50 gift card would really help me out in getting more rescue supplies or even the free bag of bedding. It is rather hard to get sponsors or money donated to me for my rescue pets.. I have a total of 18! A bearded Dragon, 3 Rescue Dogs, 10 Rescue Chickens, 2 Rabbits, and my Lovebirds! It would mean a lot to me if I could win. But God bless the one who does. - Sommer and Paws..
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lucy is in love I rescued Lucy from an abuse situation. She was living in a birdcage, being forced to eat birdseed and live in wood chips. She would attemp to dig under the chips to make a bed so imagine how happy she was to finally have something soft and dry to snuggle in! She went crazy. It's been a few months, and after attempting to switch bedding to see if she'd like something else more, she has made her preferences know by throwing other bedding out of her cage. The girl knows what she likes! Everything else I've tried mats down when walked on but this stays fluffy and dry. I've taken to mixing the coffetti with some of the white to soften the colors up a bit to match her white cage. I'll never try anything different.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product - Recommend My hamster has absolutely no problems with any Carefresh beddings. I love the colors and quality of this product. This is one of the only types of bedding I buy. I love how it comes in natural and all the rainbow colors with Carefresh colors. I also love confetti because you can have all the rainbow colors. I recommend care fresh to any people who own a rodent (even bird) such as a gerbil, hamster, rabbit, chinchilla, degu, mouse, rat, guinea pig, and more. Carefresh is also extremely safe for pets unlike some other beddings. I totally recommend Carefresh for pet owners.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Me & my daughter adore carefresh! It's extremely important to me to teach my kids responsibility and love for all critters, and my daughter gets so excited to get a new colorful bag of carefresh and clean our rat and hamster cages and replace the fun colored bedding! It's amazing to see her excited about providing our pets with fresh, clean homes because of the dust free, odor reducing, and awesome colored bedding. Our rats and hamsters love it too, which is the most important!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is absolutely amazing!! My bunnies love carefresh for the simple fact that is it’s comfortable, nurtlizes odour and always stays fresh! The colours are sooo cute and the price is pretty decent, I’ve been using care fresh for years now and will forever recommend it to friends and family! I love that there is never any Odor in my house or bunny area! Also how it is dust free and great for people with allergies!! And environmental friendly! :)
Date published: 2018-12-14
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_557
  • loc_en_US, sid_L0408, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_healthy-pet
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 120.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 106.58ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
carefresh®
colors small pet bedding
$9.99

Info Tabs

Product Info

complete comfort care

We CARE about small pets and providing them the very best home. That's why carefresh® offers all the features you and your small pet need with complete comfort care. 

carefresh small pet bedding natural paper

carefresh confetti color paper bedding for small animals
Instructions

Instructions for Use

Place one to three inches of carefresh® complete natural paper bedding in your pet's habitat depending on the number and type of pets housed. Change bedding weekly or as needed. Remove damp spots or soiled areas between changes and replace with fresh bedding.  When changing bedding types or brands, it is best to mix old and new bedding, changing over the course of 7-10 days.

Warning

As with any substrate, there is a potential risk of impaction if your pet ingests a sufficient amount of bedding. Observe your pet and seek veterinary care if you suspect impaction of the GI tract. 

Specifications
Weight: 2.2 lb
Dimensions: 13 in × 7 in × 4 in
Weight: 
0

Share